315 State Ave Alamosa, CO 81101  Local: (303) 922-7611
Customer Reviews
VENUS ONLINE FLOWERS
Local Alamosa, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service!!! They went out of their way to do something extra. Very flexible and awesome variety! I am out of town and was able to send something special to a family member with ease. I wish every town had this store available.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service!!
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers for the service were misplaced by Venus sent over another arrangement directly to my friend's house. I would definitely order from them again, very polite and understanding.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time as promised. I would order from Venus Flowers again.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to place order and fast delivery! She was delighted with the arrangement. Beautiful! Thank you.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were supposed to arrive on Saturday before Mother's Day, but arrived Monday. Could have been problems with the delivery to the Apt office. The flowers were really pretty.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Not only did you guys make it easy for me to order in Australia, you helped make my girlfriend very happy on Valentine's Day. Thanks for helping me score some high boyfriend points
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were delivered on time and in good shape. Easy checkout and purchase.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Never disappointed.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Easy, smeasy
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Gorgeous bouquet, really reasonable prices and the delivery went off without a hitch. Thanks for making it so easy!
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were fresh and arrived when expected. Online ordering was quick and easy. What more could you ask for?
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful! She loved them!!!
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered a flower arrangement a day before my Grandfathers funeral. I was very pleased with my order. It looked exactly like the picture and it was delivered on time. I previously ordered another arrangement from a national chain company flower shop, and was very disappointed with their service. Venus Flowers was great! I knew nothing about this company, and they delivered with beautiful flowers, great service, and reasonable prices. I would definitely use them again and would recommend to all my family and friends.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom LOVE her flowers
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I couldn't be more pleased with the product and service I received from Venus Flowers. I went online. I ordered. The flowers arrived same day. Perfect. I love it when a plan comes together. Thanks
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flower arrangement that was sent to my mom was BEAUTIFUL! She loved it. Thank you for making the process quick and easy.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement worked out perfectly. Will keep you in mind for future needs. Thanks! Joan from NY.
Date: Nov 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely flowers that our daughter really enjoyed on her birthday!
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Oct 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful plant and great service! I will definitely order from you again in the future!
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

A class act! Thank you so much for your generosity in providing a replacement for the original order. Service from your shop has been as good as it gets!
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

This birthday arrangement was very beautiful, the best I have ever received. A little disappointed it did not last very long- but I enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you, Debbie Gutierrez
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangements are beautiful! Our employees seem to really like the flowers and plants.
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

My daughter-in-law loved all of the gifts you arranged and delivered.
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Lovely flowers. The above photo is a cyecamln and they are very lovely. I had one once, but my kitty got into it. Have a wonderful weekend.Hugs, LisaKay
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for the fine service. My Sister loved the arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Alamosa, CO
See Delivery Areas


VENUS ONLINE FLOWERS
315 State Ave
Alamosa, CO. 81101
Local: (303) 922-7611

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase